unser Team

 

Stöger Stefan

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 7224 66235

Mobil: +43 676 5701009

Mail: s.stoeger@peworks.at

 

Schobesberger Andrea

Personal und Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: +43 7224 66235-200

Mobil: +43 676 9711090

Mail: a.schobesberger@peworks.at 

 

Pocze Szabolcs

Personalmanager

Mobil: +43 676 9711092

Mail: s.pocze@peworks.at

 

 

Andreas Haider

Personaldienstleistungsassistent, in Ausbildung

Tel.: +43 676 3769458

Mail: a.haider@peworks.at 

 

 

Stöger Nikolett

Assistentin

Tel.: +43 7224 66235-601

Mail: n.stoeger@peworks.at 

 

 

Begovic Selma

Personaldienstleistungsassistentin, in Ausbildung

Tel.: +43 676 842477750

Mail: s.begovic@peworks.at  

 

 

Berger Sandra

Personaldienstleistungsassistentin, in Ausbildung

Tel.: +43 7224 66235

Mail: s.berger@peworks.at 

 

 

Cambak Birol

Personaldienstleistungsassistent, in Ausbildung

Tel.: +43 7224 66235-850

Mail: b.cambak@peworks.at